Sculpture is considered the oldest form of art.. Archeology to this day find clay figures in places of human settlements, stone, bones, wood. In all parts of the world a large number of idols of truly gigantic proportions have been preserved.. The emergence of art was the desire of people to express their respect to the deities, preserve the memory of loved ones. Some sculptures of ancient peoples are still of high cultural value.Sculpture Origin

Sculpture can be found everywhere. Memorial compositions, monuments to great personalities and garden figures adorn the streets, city ​​squares and parks. Sculptural portraits of ancestors are kept in many families.. Sculpture from a photo to order allows you to accurately convey the customer's facial features and some characterological features. IN-ART craftsmen will take into account all the wishes of the customer in the manufacture of the product (material, style, dimensions, terms and cost).

Sculpture manufacturing technology

The concept of "sculpture" is considered synonymous with the words "sculpture" and "plastic". In the classic version, the sculptor carves or carves an image from hard material, removing excess mass. Antique and Renaissance sculptors favored marble. It is not only luxurious, but also easy-to-handle material. At the beginning of the twentieth century, craftsmen began to carve their works mainly from granite..

Another method of manufacturing is plasticine modeling., clays, wax, in which the master, on the contrary, adds plastic mass to create the required volume.

Various methods of material processing are currently in use – casting, chasing, forging, welding. Metal is used as materials, gypsum, ceramics, glass. A custom-made stone sculpture will be an excellent solution for decorating a park, home or memorial.

Types of sculpture

The main subject of the image is a person and the real world around him.. The external appearance of the human figure conveys the inner world and character. The shape of the image can be any: head, bust, a statue, sculptural group. Animal statues belong to the animalistic genre.

The sculpture can be freely placed in space (round) or depicted on a plane (relief). She is attracted to sculpture by its tangibility and tactility.. When perceiving works of art, each person unconsciously has a desire to touch the image with his hand, feel its volume and three-dimensionality.


13 Comments

Leave a Reply

Скульптура считается древнейшим видом искусства. Археологии по сей день находят в местах поселений людей фигурки из глины, камня, кости, дерева. Во всех точках мира сохранилось большое количество идолов поистине гигантских размеров. Возникновению искусства послужило желание людей выразить свое почтение божествам, сохранить память о близких людях. Некоторые скульптуры древних народов и в настоящее время представляют высокую культурную ценность.

Скульптуру можно встретить повсеместно. Мемориальные композиции, памятники великим деятелям и садовые фигурки украшают улицы, площади и парки города. Во многих семьях хранятся скульптурные портреты предков. Скульптура по фотографии на заказ позволяет точно передать черты лица заказчика и некоторые характерологические особенности. Мастера IN-ART учтут все пожелания заказчика при изготовлении изделия (материал, стиль, размеры, сроки и стоимость).

Технология изготовления скульптуры

Понятие «скульптура» считается синонимом слов «ваяние» и «пластика». В классическом варианте скульптор вырезает или высекает изображение из твердого материала, удаляя лишнюю массу. Скульпторы античности и эпохи Возрождение отдавали предпочтение мрамору. Это не только роскошный, но и удобный для обработки материал. В начале ХХ века мастера стали высекать свои произведения преимущественно из гранита.

Другим способом изготовления считается лепка из пластилина, глины, воска, при которой мастер наоборот прибавляет пластическую массу для создания нужного объема.

В настоящее время используются различные способы обработки материала — литье, чеканка, ковка, сварка. В качестве материалов применяют металл, гипс, керамику, стекло. Скульптура из камня на заказ станет отличным решением для украшения парка, дома или мемориала.

Виды скульптуры

Основным предметом изображения выступает человек и окружающий его реальный мир. Внешний облик человеческой фигуры передает внутренний мир и характер. Форма изображения может быть любая: голова, бюст, статуя, скульптурная группа. Статуи животных относятся к анималистическому жанру.

Скульптура может свободно размещаться в пространстве (круглая) либо изображаться на плоскости (рельеф). В скульптуре привлекает ее осязаемость и тактильность. При восприятии произведений искусства у каждого человека неосознанно возникает желание прикоснуться к изображению рукой, почувствовать его объем и трехмерность.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *