For, to choose and buy facades for kitchen furniture correctly, it is necessary to decide not only on the appearance, but also with material, from which they will be made. The variety of options is amazing, but the most popular are still natural wood and veneer. Consider the main features and benefits of these two options.What facades are made of for kitchen sets

Natural wood

Wood is a rather capricious material, but at the same time very stylish, luxurious, respectable and in demand among people. For many centuries, natural wood furniture has been considered the property of wealthy and prosperous homes..

Solid wood fronts for the kitchen are made of solid wood, at the same time, it undergoes special processing and drying, since the kitchen is an area of ​​increased danger for furniture. It's always wet in here, a lot of couple, high temperatures, food, which can paint the surface, chemicals, etc.

This does not mean, that wooden facades are a bad idea. Not at all! They just need especially careful and reverent care.. But such a kitchen will look very stylish., cozy and will always be fashionable.

The wood can be smooth or rough., carved, inlaid, artificially aged, etc.. There are really a lot of design options. And even in the most fashionable and youthful interiors, formalized, eg, in the "loft" style, wooden facades will perfectly fit, if they are made in the appropriate style.

note! Perhaps, the only serious disadvantage of such furniture is the rather high price.

Veneer

A good alternative for those, who prefers to save money and at the same time wants a natural and natural style, are the facades, veneered

Veneer fronts for kitchens perfectly withstand exposure to water, steam and high temperatures, which is especially important for the kitchen. They are durable, aesthetically pleasing and environmentally friendly. Veneer is a specially processed thin section of natural wood. That is, in fact, it is all natural wood too., only in a much more modest form.

Compared to solid wood furniture, veneer costs significantly less. Although you can't call it cheap, but due to the durability of use, it becomes an economical material.

Besides, veneer facades offer a wide variety of designs, they are suitable for furniture in different styles, they can be decorated with fittings and accessories. And the number of varieties of colors and shades is simply amazing..

Categories: Furniture

10 Comments

Leave a Reply

Для того, чтобы правильно выбрать и купить фасады для кухонной мебели, необходимо определиться не только с внешним видом, но и с материалом, из которых они будут сделаны. Разнообразие вариантов поражает воображение, но самыми популярными по-прежнему остаются натуральное дерево и шпон. Рассмотрим основные особенности и преимущества этих двух вариантов.

Натуральное дерево

Дерево – довольно капризный материал, но при этом очень стильный, роскошный, респектабельный и востребованный у людей. Мебель из натурального дерева уже много веков считается достоянием богатых и благополучных домов.

Фасады из массива дерева для кухни делаются из твердых сортов древесины, при этом она проходит специальную обработку и сушку, так как кухня – зона повышенной опасности для мебели. Здесь всегда влажно, много пара, высоких температур, продуктов питания, которые могут окрасить поверхность, химикатов и т.д.

Это не значит, что деревянные фасады – плохая идея. Вовсе нет! Просто за ними нужен особенно тщательный и трепетный уход. Зато такая кухня будет смотреться очень стильно, уютно и будет модной всегда.

Дерево при этом может быть гладким или шероховатым, резным, инкрустированным, искусственно состаренным и т.д. Вариантов оформления действительно очень много. И даже в самые модные и молодежные интерьеры, оформленные, к примеру, в стиле «лофт» прекрасно впишутся деревянные фасады, если они выполнены в соответствующем стиле. Кухня-Sparta

Обратите внимание! Пожалуй, единственный серьезный минус такой мебели – достаточно высокая цена.

Шпон

Хорошей альтернативой для тех, кто предпочитает экономить и при этом хочет естественности и натуральности стиля, являются фасады, облицованные шпоном

Фасады из шпона для кухни прекрасно выдерживают воздействие воды, пара и высоких температур, что особенно важно для кухни. Они долговечны, эстетично выглядят и экологически безопасны. Шпон представляет собой особым образом обработанный тонкий срез натуральной древесины. То есть по сути – это все тоже натуральное дерево, только в гораздо более скромном виде.

По сравнению с мебелью из массива, шпон стоит существенно меньше. Хотя назвать его дешевым нельзя, но за счет долговечности использования он становится экономичным материалом.

Кроме того, фасады из шпона предполагают самое разное оформление, они подходят для мебели в разных стилях, их можно украсить фурнитурой и аксессуарами. А количество разновидностей цветов и оттенков просто поражает воображение.

ikeazakaz

3 thoughts on “Из чего делают фасады для кухонных гарнитуров?

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *