Upholstered furniture has been very popular for many years.. There is nothing surprising, because it adds coziness to the interior, and at the same time very effective and comfortable. Unfortunately, you can see dirt on it pretty quickly. We will advise, how to clean it, to return upholstered furniture to its previous appearance.

inexpensive dry-cleaning of upholstered furniture

In search of a replacement for traditional furniture, more and more people are choosing upholstered furniture. Manufacturers meet customer expectations, and therefore there are many interesting options on the market: sofas, seat, soft corners and. t. d. Besides, the undoubted advantage of upholstered furniture is a wide range of colors, thanks to this you can easily select a separate item for any interior.

Upholstered furniture - what materials it is made of?

Most often, they choose upholstered furniture that is covered with leather or fabric.. In either case, there are many alternatives. You can choose products finished with natural, patent leather or leather, as well as nubuck or other various materials. If you have opted for classic material – fabrics, then you have a choice of linen, velours, silk and corduroy. Each of these materials has a completely different appearance., and, first of all, properties.

How to clean upholstered furniture?

Upholstered furniture needs regular cleaning. Some materials just need to be wiped with a damp cloth, other options require the use of special cleaning agents. Fortunately, manufacturers offer a huge number of chemicals, that will help get rid of stubborn stains. but, before buying one or another cleaning agent, you need to pay special attention to its composition. It must be appropriately selected for the specific material. Otherwise, instead of, to get rid of stains, You can get big problems, including material damage. If you are not confident in your abilities, entrust your furniture to a cleaning company, in Kiev dry cleaning of upholstered furniture inexpensive you can order by number 097 793 97 973

Furniture cleaners

Most popular cleaning products upholstered furniture, these are those sold in the form of powders or foam. Usually, it is enough to apply the agent to the dirt and leave it for a certain period of time. Then it is necessary to carefully remove the residues with a damp cloth or a special furniture brush..

The most popular manufacturers of cleaning products for upholstered furniture:

  • Precedent Tuba;
  • Vanish;
  • Glutoclean;
  • My love.

Home remedies for stains

It is worth remembering, that some materials, with which the furniture is covered, can be a big hassle when cleaning products. To remove stains from upholstered furniture, which is upholstered in velvet or velor You can use home mortar. You can make it, eg, by mixing ammonia and cold water. The mixture should be left on the stain for a few minutes., and then comb the material with a soft brush. If necessary, you can gently dry the surface with warm air from a hair dryer.

Frequency of cleaning upholstered furniture

Interesting, why soft furniture becomes dull very often, unsightly and spots appear on it? Unfortunately, very often it happens then, when the fact is forgotten, that it needs to be cleaned periodically or as needed. Contrary to popular belief, this is one of the most important questions, to remember. Dust settles on furniture during daily use, penetrates the structure of the material, which over time leads to the fact that the color fades or spots appear. Remember, that upholstered furniture needs to be cleaned once every three months or as needed. If you take into account the above tips, then such troubles can be avoided.

note! Before using any cleaning agent, you should test it on a small and inconspicuous area of ​​the upholstery.. Thanks to this, you will be convinced, that the product will not damage the material and leave unsightly marks.

Based on materials: http://1cs.com.ua/services/upholstered-furniture-cleaning/

_

Categories: FurnitureClean house

12 Comments

Leave a Reply

Мягкая мебель пользуются большой популярностью уже на протяжении многих лет. В этом нет ничего удивительного, потому что она добавляет интерьеру уюта, и в то же время очень эффектная и удобная. К сожалению, на ней довольно быстро видно грязь. Мы подскажем, как ее следует чистить, чтобы вернуть мягкой мебели прежний вид.

химчистка мягкой мебели недорого

В поисках замены традиционной мебели все больше людей останавливает свой выбор на мягкой мебели. Производители идут навстречу ожиданиям клиентом, и поэтому на рынке представлено много интересных вариантов: диваны, кресла, мягкие уголки и. т. д. Кроме того, несомненным преимуществом мягкой мебели является обширная цветовая гамма, благодаря этому Вы с легкостью подберете отдельный предмет для любого интерьера.

Мягкая мебель – из каких материалов изготавливается?

Чаще всего выбирают мягкую мебель которая покрыта кожей или тканью. В одном и в другом случае есть много альтернатив. Вы можете выбрать изделия отделанные натуральной, лакированной кожей или екокожей, а также  нубуком или другими различными материалами. Если Вы остановили свой выбор на классическом материале — ткани, тогда у Вас есть на выбор лен, велюр, шелк и вельвет. Каждый из этих материалов характеризуется совершенно другим внешним видом, и, прежде всего, свойствами.

Как чистить мягкую мебель?

Мягкая мебель нуждается в регулярной чистке. Некоторые материалы достаточно лишь протереть влажной тканью, при других вариантах необходимо применение специальных средств для чистки. К счастью, производители предлагают огромное количество химических средств, которые помогут избавиться от въевшихся пятен. Однако, перед покупкой того или иного чистящего средства нужно обращать особое внимание на его состав. Он должен быть соответствующим образом подобран для конкретного материала. В противном случае вместо того, чтобы избавиться от пятен, Вы можете получить большие проблемы, в том числе и повреждения материала. Если вы не уверены в своих силах, доверьте свою мебель клининговой компании, в Киеве химчистка мягкой мебели недорого вы можете заказать по номеру 097 793 97 973

Средства для чистки мебели

Самые популярные средства для чистки мягкой мебели, это те которые продаются в виде порошков или пены. Как правило, достаточно нанести средство на загрязнение и оставить его на определенное производителем время. Затем необходимо тщательно удалить остатки с помощью влажной ткани или специальной щетки для мебели.

Самые популярные производители средства для чистки мягкой мебели:

  • Emsal Tuba;
  • Vanish;
  • Glutoclean;
  • Meine Liebe.

Домашние методы избавления от пятен

Стоит помнить, что некоторые материалы, которыми покрыта мебель, могут доставить большие хлопоты при чистке изделий. Для удаления пятен с мягкой мебели, которая обшита бархатом или велюром Вы можете использовать домашний раствор. Сделать его можно, например, с помощью смешивания  аммиака и холодной воды. Смесь следует оставить на несколько минут на пятне, а затем мягкой щеткой расчесать материал. При необходимости Вы можете аккуратно высушить поверхность теплым воздухом из фена.

Периодичность чистки мягкой мебели

Интересно, почему  мягкая мебель очень часто становится тусклой, неприглядной и на ней появляются пятна? К сожалению, очень часто это происходит тогда, когда забывается тот факт, что ее периодически или по потребности нужно чистить. Вопреки расхожему мнению, это один из самых важных вопросов, о которых следует помнить. При ежедневной эксплуатации на мебель оседает пыль, проникает в структуру материала, что со временем приводит к тому что цвет тускнеет или появляются пятна. Помните, что мягкую мебель нужно чистить один раз в три месяца или по потребности. Если Вы возьмете во внимание приведенные выше советы, тогда таких неприятностей можно избежать.

Обратите внимание!  Перед применением какого либо чистящего средства Вы должны его протестировать на небольшом и незаметном месте обивки. Благодаря этому Вы убедитесь, что средство не повредит материал и не оставит неприглядные следы.

По материалам: http://1cs.com.ua/services/upholstered-furniture-cleaning/

_

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *