A large variety of fencing makes it difficult for the customer choice. With a limited budget, lack of time for the installation or the desire for a simple plain fence fit sectional welded fencing. Despite the seeming simplicity is quite durable and reliable design, who can be trusted even protect sensitive sites.

Where are weldments?

welded fencesWelded steel fences 3D successfully used for temporary fencing of construction sites and territories. For this purpose, the panel is generally used without a polymer coating with a thickness of wire 3 mm. This is the most affordable option Economy. For permanent fencing of parks, parking, suburban areas, farmland also suitable panels diameter steel rod 3 mm, but coated. For more important objects, such as schools, kindergartens, state and public institutions it is recommended to use a thick rod 3-4 mm. Nanoceramics and polymer coating substantially increase the service life of fencing. If necessary to provide enhanced protection area it is recommended to use steel sections of 5mm rod. Such structures are suitable for the protection of sensitive sites, ports, stations, etc..

Advantages of metal fencing

The main advantage is the optimum value for the characteristics and price 3D fence. This fence is inexpensive, it is easy to install, and it will last more than one decade.

For mesh structures characterized by an absolute overview of the territory, which is required when the fence of sports fields, stadiums, schools and other facilities.

Sectional coated fencing requires no maintenance and does not need regular staining. It is resistant to all weather events. Besides, in winter mesh gate, and the gate is easy to open even through the snow drifts nametennye. This can not boast wooden gates and the construction of corrugated board. Also mesh panels do not feel the wind load, eliminating their deformation in the wind.

Installation - another important advantage. Welded 3D fences do not require device foundation. Suffice it to concrete supporting columns.

Also steel mesh panels to fence, you can order doors and gates in the same design. For greater convenience, you can order a sliding and swing gates with automatic opening / closing system. Another advantage is the constant presence of additional elements (by driven piles to the pommels) and a large color palette RAL, allowing to paint the fence in any color.

Categories: Protections

10 Comments

Leave a Reply

Большое разнообразие заборов делает трудным выбор для покупателя. При ограниченном бюджете, нехватке времени для установки или желанием получить простой незамысловатый забор подойдут секционные сварные ограждения. При всей кажущейся простоте это довольно прочные и надежные конструкции, которым можно доверить даже охрану режимных объектов.

Где используются сварные конструкции?

сварные заборыМеталлические сварные 3D заборы успешно используются для временного ограждения строительных площадок и территорий. Для этих целей обычно используют панели без полимерного покрытия с толщиной проволоки 3 мм. Это самый доступный эконом-вариант. Для постоянного ограждения парковых зон, паркингов, дачных участков, сельхозугодий также подойдут панели с диаметром стального прутка 3 мм, но с полимерным покрытием. Для более важных объектов, таких как школы, детсады, государственные и общественные учреждения рекомендуется использовать пруток толщиной 3-4 мм. Нанокерамика и полимерное покрытие существенно увеличат срок службы ограждений. При необходимости обеспечить усиленную защиту территории рекомендуется использовать стальные секции из 5-миллиметрового прутка. Такие сооружения подойдут для охраны режимных объектов, портов, вокзалов и пр.

Преимущества металлических ограждений

Главным преимуществом является оптимальное соотношение характеристик и цены 3D забора. Такой забор стоит недорого, устанавливать его несложно, а прослужит он не одно десятилетие.

Для сетчатых конструкций характерен абсолютный обзор территории, который необходим при ограждении спортивных площадок, стадионов, школ и других объектов.

Секционное ограждение с полимерным покрытием не требует ухода и не нуждается в регулярном окрашивании. Оно обладает устойчивостью ко всем погодным явлениям. Кроме того, в зимнее время сетчатую калитку и ворота легко открыть даже сквозь наметенные сугробы снега. Этим не могут похвастать деревянные калитки и конструкции из профнастила. Также сетчатые панели не испытывают ветровую нагрузку, что исключает их деформацию при порывах ветра.

Монтаж – еще одно важное преимущество. Сварные 3D заборы не требуют устройства фундамента. Достаточно забетонировать опорные столбы.

Кроме стальных сетчатых панелей для забора, можно заказать ворота и калитки в таком же исполнении. Для большего удобства можно заказать откатные и распашные ворота с автоматической системой открытия/закрытия. Еще одним преимуществом является постоянное наличие доборных элементов (от забивных свай до наверший) и большая цветовая палитра RAL, позволяющая окрасить забор в любой цвет.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *