Now you will find out: what are the types of stretch ceilings; variety of materials, and types of fasteners; what texture to choose – mirror, matte, maybe better to order satin ceilings. You will find answers to these and other questions in this article..

Types of materials for installation of stretch ceilings:

First of all, stretch ceilings vary depending on the material, from which they are made.

Stretch ceilings made of PVC film, are the most popular and affordable for most customers. Advantages of PVC stretch ceilings:

  • perfect evenness, smoothness, no streaks and cracks;
  • do not allow moisture to pass through, do not absorb odors, not flammable;
  • they can be dismantled and reassembled, when the need arises (in case of flooding);
  • stretch ceiling in case of dirt, you can wipe with a damp cloth or even wash the stain with dishwashing liquid.

Stretch ceilings made of polyester fabric used relatively rarely, due to their higher price. Advantages of polyester fabric ceilings:

  • installed without heating the room
  • can be used in unheated rooms (balconies, garages)

disadvantages:

  • there is no possibility of dismantling and re-assembly
  • absorbs moisture and odors, so don't stick to this solution in kitchens and bathrooms.
    In case of flooding, the ceiling can leak water
  • Difficulty cleaning stains.

When choosing the right ceiling material, you can start choosing a surface. Film stretch ceiling (membranes) can have multiple surfaces: mirror, matte, metallic, imitating the skin, etc.. d. Ceiling, made of fabric, may have texture, resembling only fabric.

Surfaces, stretch ceiling textures:

Mirror stretch ceilings-have a mirror effect, due to the appearance of the reflection, visually increase the height of the room.

Натяжной потолок из пвх "Звездное небо"

Pvc stretch ceiling “Starry sky”

Matte stretch ceilings resemble a perfectly flat painted ceiling, sometimes it even happens, which is visually difficult to understand, what is this stretch ceiling. Choice of shades less, than in the case of mirrored ceilings, the palette of colors for ceilings made of polyester fabric is limited to light pastel shades.

Stretch groin ceilings usually used in combination with hidden lighting, which is placed under the film and it creates diffused lighting. When the backlight is off, the translucent stretch ceiling is almost indistinguishable from the white matte canvas.

Textile surface ceiling, as the name suggests, resembles a fabric with visible interlacing, only available in polyester fabric. The color palette of polyester ceilings is limited to light pastel shades.

Stretch ceiling consists of stretch material and corresponding profiles (fastened around the perimeter). The systems are also different from each other., have their own advantages and disadvantages.

The choice of the system of fastening stretch ceilings:

  1. Standard system Barrissol type bindings are used in 90% cases. The advantages of this system are: attractive cost, possibility of dismantling and re-assembly. The disadvantage is the use of a plastic insert around the perimeter of the stretch ceiling.
  2. Clipless system the fixing is unique because of its appearance - the perfect fit of the ceiling creates the impression, like a stretch ceiling is poured into a wall. No plastic inserts or seams.
  3. Clipso fastening system used only for installation of stretch ceilings made of polyester fabrics. As an advantage, it is worth noting the small distance of the stretch ceiling from the main, Total 9 mm. The disadvantages of this solution are the high price and the inability to dismantle..

How to choose a stretch ceiling for the appropriate room.

High humidity.

If your room has a high level of humidity, steam or splashes of fat (bathroom, kitchen), it is better to choose a stretch ceiling made of PVC film, since the ceiling of this type, of course, will not absorb moisture and odors, and besides, if the need arises, it can be easily washed.

Unheated premises.
If the room is not heated, and the client has a desire to install a stretch ceiling there, it is possible to install only a stretch ceiling made of fabric, which is installed without heating and can be operated at low temperatures. Installation takes very little time and does not require a lot of professional equipment.

Very low ceilings.
In this case, the ideal solution would be a mirrored stretch ceiling., which, thanks to the use of the reflection effect, will visually increase the height of the room. To enhance this effect, you can install a backlight around the perimeter using LEDs.

Living room or other room, where a spectacular ceiling is required.
In this case, we have at our disposal unlimited options for design solutions in the design of stretch ceilings.: stars on the ceiling, printed photos, glowing ceilings in various colors, 3D ceilings, two-level stretch ceilings with various textures, mixed colors of stretch ceilings and much more.

How to choose the best company for ceiling installation

What you should pay attention to, choosing a good stretch ceiling. Of course, on the company's reputation, the ability to demonstrate the effects of previous works, availability of documents, allowing to carry out activities of this type, and that this company has a permanent headquarters. It is best to choose a company, which works with several membrane suppliers, So, so that there are as many opportunities as possible for choosing a stretch ceiling at a satisfactorily low price. Organizations operate in the market, who offer free consultations, representatives of these institutions can go to the place, where the work will be carried out and advise you. Order stretch ceiling
in Krasnodar right now you can t: 8 (861)203-40-06.

_

Categories: ceilings

9 Comments

Leave a Reply

Сейчас Вы узнаете: какие бывают виды натяжных потолков; разнообразие материалов, и типов креплений; какую фактуру выбрать — зеркальную, матовую, а может лучше заказать сатиновые потолки. На эти и другие вопросы Вы найдете ответы в этой статье.

Виды материалов для монтажа натяжных потолков:

В первую очередь, натяжные потолки различаются в зависимости от материала, из которого они изготовлены.

Натяжные потолки из пленки ПВХ, являются самыми популярными и доступными для большинства клиентов. Преимущества натяжных потолков из ПВХ:

  • идеальная ровность, гладкость, без подтеков и трещин;
  • не пропускают влагу, не впитывают запахов, не горючи;
  • они могут быть демонтированы и смонтированы вновь, когда возникнет такая необходимость (в случае затопления);
  • натяжной потолок в случае загрязнениям можно протереть влажной салфеткой или даже промыть пятно жидкостью для мытья посуды.

Натяжные потолки из полиэфирной ткани используются относительно редко, в связи с их более высокой ценой. Преимущества потолков из полиэфирных тканей:

  • устанавливаются без нагрева помещения
  • могут использоваться в неотапливаемых помещениях (балконы, гаражи)

Недостатки:

  • отсутствует возможность демонтажа и повторного монтажа
  • впитывает влагу и запахи, поэтому не стоит придерживаться этого решения в кухнях и ванных комнатах.
    В случае затопления потолок может пропускать воду
  • трудности мытья пятен.

Когда выбор правильного материала для потолка сделан, можно приступать к выбору поверхности. Натяжной потолок из пленки (мембраны) может иметь несколько поверхностей: зеркальную, матовую, металлик, имитирующих кожу и т. д. Потолок, сделанный из ткани, может иметь фактуру, напоминающую только ткань.

Поверхности, фактуры натяжных потолков:

Натяжные потолки зеркальные-обладают эффектом зеркального отражения, благодаря появлению отражения, визуально увеличивают высоту помещения.

Натяжной потолок из пвх "Звездное небо"

Натяжной потолок из пвх «Звездное небо»

Матовые натяжные потолки напоминают идеально ровный окрашенный потолок, иногда даже бывает, что визуально трудно понять, что это натяжной потолок. Выбор оттенков меньше, чем в случае зеркальных потолков, палитра цветов потолков из полиэфирной ткани ограничивается светлыми пастельными оттенками.

Натяжные пах потолки обычно используется в сочетании со скрытой подсветкой, которую размещают под пленкой и она создает  рассеянное освещение. При выключенной подсветке полупрозрачный натяжной потолок почти ничем не отличается от белого матового полотна.

Текстильная поверхность потолка, как указывает само название, напоминает материал с видимым переплетением нитей,  доступна только из полиэфирной ткани. Палитра цветов потолков из полиэфирной ткани ограничивается светлыми пастельными оттенками.

Натяжной потолок состоит из натяжного материала и соответствующих профилей  (крепятся по периметру). Системы  также отличаются друг от друга, имеют свои преимущества и недостатки.

Выбор системы крепления натяжных потолков:

  1. Стандартная система креплений типа Barrissol применяется в 90% случаев. В качестве преимущества этой системы следует назвать: привлекательную стоимость, возможность демонтажа и повторного монтажа. Недостатком является использование пластиковой вставки по периметру потолка натяжного.
  2. Бесклипсовая система крепления является уникальной из-за своего внешнего вида – идеальное прилегание потолка  создает впечатление, будто натяжной потолок влит в стену. Отсутствие каких-либо пластиковых вставок и швов.
  3. Система крепления Clipso используется только для монтажа натяжных потолков из полиэфирных тканей. Как преимущество стоит отметить небольшое расстояние потолка натяжного от основного, всего 9 мм. Недостатком этого решения являются высокая цена и отсутствие возможности демонтажа.

Как подобрать натяжной потолок для соответствующего помещения.

Повышенная влажность.

Если у Вас помещение царит повышенный уровень влажности, пара или брызги жира (ванная комната, кухня), то лучше выбрать натяжной потолок изготовлен из пленки ПВХ, так как потолок этого типа, конечно, не будет поглощать влагу и запахи, а кроме того, если возникнет такая необходимость его с легкостью можно помыть.

Неотапливаемые помещения.
Если помещение не отапливается, а у клиента есть желание установить туда натяжной потолок, возможна установка только потолка натяжного из ткани, который устанавливается без нагрева и может эксплуатироваться при низких температурах. Монтаж занимает очень мало времени и не требует большого количества профессионального оборудования.

Очень низкие потолки.
В этом случае идеальным решением будет зеркальный натяжной потолок, который благодаря использованию эффекта отражения визуально увеличит высоту комнаты. Для усиления этого эффекта можно установить  по периметру подсветку с использованием светодиодов.

Гостиная или другое помещение, где требуется эффектный потолок.
В этом случае мы имеем в распоряжении неограниченные варианты дизайнерских решений в дизайне натяжных потолков: звезды на потолке, напечатанные фотографии, потолки светящиеся в различных цветах, потолки 3D, двухуровневые натяжные потолки с разнообразной фактурой, смешанные цвета натяжных потолков и многое другое.

Как выбрать лучшую фирму для монтажа потолка

На что следует обратить внимание, выбирая хороший натяжной потолок. Конечно, на репутацию компании, возможность демонстрации эффектов предыдущих работ, наличие документов, позволяющих осуществлять деятельность этого типа, и что данная компания имеет постоянную штаб-квартиру. Лучше всего выбрать компанию, которая работает с несколькими поставщиками мембран, так, чтобы было как можно больше возможностей для выбора натяжного потолка по удовлетворительно низкой цене. На рынке работают организации, которые предлагают бесплатные консультации, представители этих учреждений могут отправиться на место, где будут проводиться работы и проконсультировать Вас. Заказать натяжной потолок
в Краснодаре прямо сейчас Вы можете по т: 8 (861)203-40-06.

_

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *