What to prefer for a country house - a well-proven, but somewhat archaic technology, its modern equivalent, or the latest achievements of engineering thought. Immediately reply is not easy, the more that will have to pay out of pocket.

What to choose?

Embodiments of the country house a lot today. Each decides in favor of a construction technology and material, based on your personal needs and, which is especially important, from its own financial capacity.

One want to quickly put the little house "at your age", others wish to build a nest present in several floors. Whatever it was, and in the first, and in the second case, the best solution would be the use of modern methods for rapid, but reliable and durable housing. Наиболее популярным сегодня является construction of a house from a bar, as well as sip-panels.

Дома из sip-панелей

Houses using Canadian technology (sip-panels) initially perceived Russian inhabitants wary. The fact, it is not monumental structures. Typically, such housing is quite compact, performed in one floor. Building special form panel, having a minimum thermal conductivity. Therefore, this embodiment does not require an additional housing insulation, and this complementary element savings.

Today is not only the widespread construction of sip-panels, zoned as. It plays the role of the principle sosedstvovaniya: one built, neighbors watched, We evaluated and selected technology as the most suitable option for themselves. This explains the emergence of entire housing estates, built on the Canadian technology. If you want to build a turnkey holiday home cheaply and do not want, that he will stand for centuries - it's definitely your option. The term of service of houses SIP panels taken to indicate equal 70-80 years.

Timber houses

You can not compare panel construction with square log houses. It is much more durable buildings, but only with proper and timely care. Conceiving the construction of timber houses, you need to understand, that such a structure will serve many generations of descendants. And that house was a hundred years old and became miserable with time, Make no mistake, the material. Строительная компания в Твери «Твой дом» использует только хорошо себя зарекомендовавшие строительные материалы.

Glued laminated timber - is not a by-product or waste, and progressive development. It is more expensive sliced, but it is completely dry. It means, that the house is not skewed, because shrinkage it does not exceed 3%. A glue impregnation allows this home stand for decades without any damage from the weather. but, should pay attention not only on the laminated board as a favorite option for its construction, but also on its certificates of manufacturers. You do not have to be sorry, Only if the "mat" made by professionals.

Categories: Construction

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

Что предпочесть для загородного дома – хорошо проверенную, но несколько архаичную технологию, ее современный аналог или последние достижения конструкторской мысли. Сходу ответить непросто, тем более что оплачивать придется из своего кармана.

Что выбрать?

Вариантов выполнения загородного дома сегодня немало. Каждый принимает решение в пользу той или иной технологии строительства и материала, исходя из личных потребностей и, что особенно важно, из собственных финансовых возможностей.

Одним хотят достаточно быстро поставить маленький домик «на свой век», другие желают возвести настоящее родовое гнездо в несколько этажей. Как бы там ни было, и в первом, и во втором случае оптимальным решением станет использование современных методов быстрого, но надежного и долговечного строительства жилья. Наиболее популярным сегодня является строительство дома из бруса, а также из sip-панелей.

Дома из sip-панелей

Дома по канадской технологии (sip-панели) изначально воспринимались российским обывателем с настороженностью. Дело в том, что это не монументальные сооружения. Обычно такое жилье довольно компактно, выполняется в один этаж. Здание образуют специальные панели, имеющие минимальную теплопроводность. Поэтому такой вариант жилища не потребует дополнительного утепления, а это дополнительный элемент экономии.

Сегодня отмечается не столько повсеместное строительство из sip-панелей, сколько зональное. Играет роль принцип соседствования: один построил, соседи посмотрели, оценили и избрали технологию как наиболее приемлемый для себя вариант. Этим объясняется возникновение целых дачных поселков, построенных по канадской технологии. Если хотите построить дачный дом под ключ недорого и при этом не рассчитываете, что он простоит долгие века — это однозначно ваш вариант. Срок службы домов из СИП панелей принято указывать равный 70-80 годам.

Дома из бруса

Нельзя сравнивать панельные постройки с брусовыми домами. Это гораздо более долговечные здания, но только при условии правильного и своевременного ухода. Задумывая строительство дома из бруса, вы должны понимать, что такое строение прослужит еще многим поколениям потомков. А чтобы дом стоял сотню лет и не становился жалким со временем, не ошибитесь с материалом. Строительная компания в Твери  «Твой дом» использует только хорошо себя зарекомендовавшие строительные материалы.

Клееный брус — это не побочный продукт и не отход, а прогрессивная разработка. Он дороже строганного, но он абсолютно сухой. Это значит, что дом никак не перекосит, потому что усадка у него не превысит 3%. А клеевая пропитка позволит такому дому стоять десятилетиями без какой-либо порчи от погодных воздействий. Однако, обратить внимание следует не только на клееный брус как избранный вариант для своей стройки, но и на сертификаты его производителей. Жалеть не придется, только если «клеенка» сделана профессионалами.

2 thoughts on “Из чего построить дачу быстро?

  1. Hi there I am so grateful I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say
    kudos for a marvelous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have book-marked
    it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome
    work.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *