You have decided to build his own house. For this purpose it has already purchased a plot of land outside the city. It's time to decide, what materials to build a house. In this review, we will talk about the most common variants of construction of private homes.

brick structure

Mortars at erection of brickworkIf you have decided to start construction of the facility stone, then you then you need to pay attention to the finished house designs of ceramic bricks. brick house project until now is a very popular and very-selling. As the material for the construction of a private house, Brick has a fairly good performance: thermal insulation, refractoriness, durability and reliability. essential “plus” this material is its ability to implement the most complex solutions architecture. The use of bricks in buildings will provide you with the opportunity to realize the project of his house in a different style of any design: exclusive arches, portal, projections and ledges most different configurations, exclusive types of facades.

building block

aerocrete 4block structure, or structure of the foam, often used at the present time. Dacha construction of the foam is very reliable, durable. For the construction of block homes spent quite a little time, and because it will cost you much cheaper, than the construction of houses of brick. block structure – This construction of various types of blocks. Since the blocks of foam has a cellular structure, that they are superior to the stone structure of teplosberezheniyu, as well as concrete blocks weigh a lot less, even to the foundation requirements are also reduced. This makes it possible to obtain significant savings.

Prefab objects

House of Sip panelsEverything becomes more widespread in the Russian frame construction technology. Such structures are stable, durable and last a long time. Prefab buildings (sendvichi) - a structure built quickly. This house is being built in the past month. It is important to say – These houses are very inexpensive. Defects have quite a bit of – small environmental challenges and redevelopment. Only possible additional installation of light interior walls. Heating costs in such buildings 2 times cheaper, than the panel buildings. The walls of frame buildings consist of panels, made from wooden boards, held together by special technology, and styrofoam plates such Magee, which performs the function of warming. In contrast to the wooden house not give a strong structure shrinkage. Building on the basis of wooden frame houses can achieve good performance of accessibility and the comfort of home.

A source: http://www.linkstroy.ru/

Categories: Construction

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Вы решили построить себе собственный дом. Для этого уже приобретен участок земли за городом. Самое время решить, из каких материалов строить дом. В этом обзоре мы расскажем об самых распространенных вариантах постройки частных домов.

Кирпичное строение

Строительные растворы при возведении кирпичной кладкиЕсли Вы решили начать строительство объекта из камня, тогда Вам тогда необходимо обратить свое внимание на готовые проекты домов из керамического кирпича. Проект кирпичного дома до нынешнего времени являлся очень популярным и очень продаваемым. Как материал для строительства частного дома, кирпич имеет достаточно хорошие эксплуатационные характеристики: теплоизоляцию, огнеупорность, долговечность и надежность. Существенным «плюсом» этого материала является его способность осуществить самые сложные решения архитектуры. Использование кирпича в строениях предоставит Вам возможность реализовать проект своего дома в различном стиле любого дизайна: эксклюзивные арки, порталы, выступы и бортики самой разной конфигурации, эксклюзивные виды фасадов.

Блочное строительство

газоблоки 4Блочные строения, или сооружения из пенобетона, часто применяются в настоящее время. Дачные сооружения из пенобетона очень надежные, прочные. На возведение блочного дома затрачивается довольно небольшое время, и потому обойдётся Вам оно гораздо дешевле, чем строительство дома из кирпича. Блочные строения — это сооружения из различного вида блоков. Поскольку блоки из пенобетона имеют ячеистую структуру, то они превосходят каменные строения по теплосбережению, а поскольку весят пеноблоки намного меньше, то и требования к фундаменту также снижаются. Это дает возможность получения значительной экономии.

Каркасные объекты

дом из Sip панелейВсё больший размах приобретает в России технология каркасного строительства. Такие строения устойчивы, прочны и прослужат долго. Каркасные здания (сэндвичи) — это строения быстрой постройки. Такой дом возводится за месяц. Важно сказать — эти дома очень недорого стоят. Недочётов у них довольно мало — малая экологичность и трудности перепланировки. Возможна только дополнительная установка лёгких межкомнатных стен. Отопление таких зданий обходится в 2 раза дешевле, чем панельных зданий. Стены каркасных построек состоят из панелей, сделанных из древесно-плитных материалов, скрепленных по спецтехнологии, и пенополистирола меджу такими плитами, который выполняет функцию утепления. В отличие от деревянных срубов не дают сильной усадки строения. Строительство домов на основе деревянного каркаса позволяет достичь хороших показателей доступности и комфортабельности жилища.

Источник: http://www.linkstroy.ru/

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *