Translation technical concept is very extensively. This term refers to any written, not literary translation. This category includes various translation:

  • instructions,
  • technical documentation,
  • descriptions of manufacturing processes,
  • dust,
  • user guides,
  • commercial offers,
  • drawings and diagrams.

A special case of technical translation can be regarded as the translation of medical literature, recipes, medical records.

Technical translation. Reliably and efficiently

especially those. translation

From the point of view of the complexity of, Technical translation of literary complicated. If work on the artistic text requires translation only excellent knowledge of the language and of good literary style, the specialist, working on technical texts, It must be well versed in the subject of translation. That's why, all translators, working in this niche, have two higher education. The first - the linguistic, and the second - maintenance.

Technical translation has some outstanding features. The text should be completely devoid of emotional coloring and value judgments - just dry facts. All contained herein, the terms must be unambiguous interpretation. Synonyms for one and the same concept is unacceptable, even if as a result of frequent repetition of the same words, text loses its beauty. When translating technical texts for large companies, often resort to such services, the translator should be familiar with earlier translations in its work to adhere to already accepted terminology.

It is also important to observe the syntactic structure of the text. visually, translation should not be different from the original text. Such unity structure greatly simplifies the perception of information.

note! If a translator having trouble understanding the text or the interpretation of a term, to work to involve experts in the field, which gives the corresponding explanations.

Where better to order a technical translation?

technical translation services are provided by many translators. Among them are professional Bureau, and private translators. Despite, that the services are in the privateers 15-20% cheaper, to perform technical translation should contact the Professional Office. Excellent proven in the Ukrainian market «Stop».

Translation Kharkov https://spring-perevod.com/ It is very popular among the residents of the city. specialists, working there, They have the highest qualifications, and the Bureau is responsible for the accuracy of the work performed, which reduces the likelihood of errors to almost zero. Order teh.perevod In Kharkov, you can right now by t: +38 (068) 880-83-94.

 

Categories: company

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Понятие технического перевода очень обширно. Под этим термином понимается любой письменный, не художественный перевод. К этой категории относят перевод различных:

  • инструкций,
  • технической документации,
  • описаний производственных процессов,
  • смет,
  • руководств пользователя,
  • коммерческих предложений,
  • чертежей и схем.

Частным случаем технического перевода можно считать перевод медицинской литературы, рецептов, историй болезни.

Технический перевод. Достоверно и оперативно

Особенности тех. перевода

С точки зрения трудоемкости, технический перевод сложнее литературного. Если работа над художественным текстом требует от переводчика только отличных знаний языка и хорошего литературного слога, то специалист, работающий над техническими текстами, должен отлично разбираться в предмете перевода. Именно поэтому, все переводчики, работающие в этой нише, имеют два высших образования. Первое — лингвистическое, а второе — техническое.

Технический перевод имеет ряд особенностей. Текст должен быть полностью лишен эмоционально окраски и оценочных суждений — только сухие факты. Все содержащиеся в тексте термины должны иметь однозначную трактовку. Использование синонимов для одного и того же понятия недопустимо, даже если в результате многократного повторения одного и того же слова, текст утрачивает красоту. При переводе технического текста для крупных компаний, часто прибегающих к подобным услугам, переводчику следует ознакомиться с более ранними переводами и в своей работе придерживаться уже принятой терминологии.

Также важно соблюдать синтаксическую структуру текста. Визуально, перевод не должен отличаться от исходного текста. Такое единство структуры в значительной степени упрощает восприятие информации.

Обратите внимание! Если у переводчика возникают трудности с пониманием текста или интерпретацией того или иного термина, к работе привлекается специалист в этой области, который дает соответствующие пояснения.

Где лучше заказывать технический перевод?

Услуги по техническому переводу оказывают многие переводчики. Среди них как профессиональные бюро, так и частные переводчики. Несмотря на то, что услуги частников стоят на 15-20% дешевле, для выполнения технического перевода стоит обращаться в профессиональные бюро. Отлично зарекомендовала себя на украинском рынке компания «СПРИН».

Бюро переводов Харьков https://spring-perevod.com/ пользуется большой популярностью среди жителей города. Специалисты, работающие там, имеют высшую квалификацию, а бюро несет ответственность за точность выполненной работы, что сводит вероятность возникновения ошибок практически к нулю. Заказать тех.перевод В Харькове прямо сейчас вы можете по т: +38 (068) 880-83-94.

 

Рубрики: Компании

0 комментариев

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *