Technology Construction of a brick house

Foundation

As practice shows, the foundation for a brick house – monolithic reinforced concrete slab, the best solution from all points of view (simplicity, speed, reliability, economy)

Walling

Walling – the main stage in the construction of any home. on, how they will be implemented will depend exterior of the house. Its safety and energy efficiency. In addition to bricks, the construction of houses, also use porous blocks, which significantly accelerate the process of building due to its large size and ease of laying. The basic material traditional cement-sand mixture units interconnected serves for bonding (solution).

Ways to improve heat saving houses made of bricks

Probably the most effective way to insulate homes, without excessive thickening of the walls is the use of hollow bricks, having air inside cavity, which in turn reduces heat loss in your home country. Optimal in its properties is a ceramic brick, having only 50% voids of the total. This structure allows you to save strength and energy efficiency at home, which undoubtedly it is an important aspect of the design and construction of your future home.

Another type of brick is the so-called aerated stone. Its porous structure is obtained by adding a clay mass sawdust, which are combusted during the firing process, forming air pores. This material is also excellent at trapping heat in your home country.

Well, perhaps, last, third embodiment is the insulation of a brick house technology, in which the walls are made of brick house with a minimum thickness of load-bearing walls, sufficient to create a lasting house. Next erected walls insulated from the outside.

Exterior finish of buildings and houses of brick

Appearance of your future brick house must comply with its inner essence: solidity, thoroughness, wealth. There are several ways to refine the facade: facing brickwork, finishing ceramic tiles or stone wool insulation or plaster with insulation.

  • Facing brick - the most common variant facade cladding, tk. the entire color palette, shapes and properties, you are bound to find for itself a brick, satisfying all your desires.
  • Plastering - the simplest and most economical option for the decoration of houses made of bricks.
Categories: TipsConstruction

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Технология Строительства Кирпичного дома

Фундамент

Как показывает практика, фундамент для кирпичного дома — монолитная железобетонная плита, самое лучшее решение со всех точек зрения (простота, скорость, надёжность, экономичность)

Возведение стен

Возведение стен — основной этап при строительстве любого дома. От того, как они будут выполнены будет зависеть внешний вид дома. Его безопасность и энергоэффективность. Помимо кирпичей, при строительстве домов, так же используют поризованные блоки, которые существенно ускоряют процесс постройки за счет своих больших размеров и легкости кладки. Основным материалом для склеивания блоков между собой служит традиционная цементно-песчаная смесь (раствор).

Способы улучшить теплосбережение домов из кирпича

Наверное самым эффективным способом для утепления дома, без чрезмерного утолщения стен является использование пустотелого кирпича, имеющего внутри себя воздушные полости, которые в свою очередь снижают теплопотери в вашем загородном доме. Оптимальным по своим свойствам является керамический кирпич, имеющий лишь 50% пустот от всего объема. Данная структура позволяет сохранить прочность и энергоэффективность дома, что несомненно является важным аспектом при проектировании и строительстве Вашего будущего дома.

Еще одним видом кирпича является так называемый поризованный камень. Его пористая структура получается благодаря добавлению в глиняную массу опилок, которые в процессе обжига сгорают, образуя воздушные поры. Данный материал так же отлично удерживает тепло в вашем загородном доме.

Ну и, пожалуй, последним, третьим вариантом утепления Кирпичного дома является технология, при которой стены кирпичного дома делаются с минимальной толщиной несущих стен, достаточной для создания прочного дома. Далее возведенные стены утепляют снаружи.

Наружная отделка домов и коттеджей из кирпича

Внешний вид Вашего будущего кирпичного дома должен соответствовать его внутренней сути: солидность, основательность, богатство. Существует несколько способов облагородить фасад здания: облицовка кирпичом, отделка клинкерной плиткой или камнем утеплителем или штукатуркой с утеплителем.

  • Облицовка кирпичом – самый распространенный вариант облицовки фасада, т.к. во всей палитре цветов, форм и свойств вы обязательно найдете для себя кирпич, удовлетворяющий все ваши желания.
  • Штукатурка – наиболее простой и экономичный вариант для отделки домов из кирпича.

0 комментариев

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *