Rooftop installations - the most pretentious type of outdoor advertising, unequivocally testifying to the high status of the company and solid approach to business. They have a special effect on the viewer, due to the dominance in the architectural ensemble. roof installation, if done correctly, visible from several kilometers. clear, that they are distinguished by their capital and high cost.

Advertising roof installations, usually, carry basic information about the company (the logo, title, etc.). They are used to post long-term information and are sometimes used for large advertising campaigns for specific products.. Rooftop advertising is not the cheapest option for marketing campaigns, Yes and maintenance of roof installations difficult process, however the effect produced is worth it. In addition, the design can provide for a replaceable advertising field., which expands the scope of its application.

In fact, roof installation - construction for outdoor advertising, large (to 5 m. in height) and installed on the roof of buildings in order to provide a large radius of perception. Manufacturing of rooftop installations is a complex process, requiring serious engineering design and high professionalism in execution. The installation project must be developed in strict accordance with SNiPs and local town planning acts.. The selected roof requires a separate study - sometimes additional work is required (for waterproofing, eg).

Rooftop installation price in Moscow

The cost of a rooftop installation depends on a number of factors:

  • Type (installation with neon letters, installation with field, etc.);
  • Sizes;
  • Materials used;
  • Difficulties in preparing and approving a project;
  • Difficulties in the implementation of structural solutions;
  • Complexity of installation work.

Average production price of rooftop units in Moscow:

COST OF PRODUCTION AND INSTALLATION OF ROOF STRUCTURES IN MOSCOW

You can order such advertising at A1 Group. It is also possible to rent rooftop installations, which will allow you to get the same effect, but seriously saving. In this case, the structure is transferred for temporary use for your advertising material. (which the company will also be happy to produce).

Remember! Rooftop installation requires special knowledge of building codes and general professionalism, since this process affects the entire building. Trust the specialists of A1 Group for installation and coordination of outdoor advertising signs. Order high-quality and effective advertising by t: +7 (495) 649-35-99

Turnkey roof installations

With a huge density of various outdoor advertising, rooftop installations in Moscow - a way to really loudly declare yourself. A1 Group will help you with this.

Categories: company

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Крышные установки – самый пафосный вид наружной рекламы, недвусмысленно свидетельствующий о высоком статусе компании и основательном подходе к бизнесу. Отличаются особым воздействием на зрителя, благодаря доминированию в архитектурном ансамбле. Крышные установки, при правильном исполнении, заметны за несколько километров. Понятно, что они отличаются капитальностью и дороговизной.

Рекламные крышные установки, как правило, несут базовые сведения о компании (логотип, название и т.д.). Они используются для размещения долговременной информации и иногда применяются для крупных рекламных компаний конкретных продуктов. Реклама на крышной установке не самый дешевый вариант маркетинговых компаний, да и обслуживание крышных установок сложный процесс, однако производимый эффект того стоит. К тому же конструкция может предусматривать заменяемое рекламное поле, что расширяет сферу ее применения.

По сути, крышная установка – конструкция для наружной рекламы, отличающаяся большим размером (до 5 м. в высоту) и устанавливаемая на крыше зданий с целью обеспечения большого радиуса восприятия. Изготовление крышных установок сложный процесс, требующий серьезного инженерного проектирования и высокого профессионализма в исполнении. Проект установки должен разрабатываться в строгом соответствии со СНиПами и местными градостроительными актами. Отдельного изучения требует выбранная крыша – иногда требуется проведения дополнительных работ (по гидроизоляции, например).

Цена крышной установки в Москве

Стоимость крышной установки зависит от ряда факторов:

  • Типа (установка с неоновыми буквами, установка с полем и т.д.);
  • Размеров;
  • Используемых материалов;
  • Сложности подготовки и согласований проекта;
  • Сложности в исполнении конструкционных решений;
  • Сложности монтажных работ.

Средняя цена производства крышных установок в Москве:

СТОИМОСТЬ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА И МОНТАЖА КРЫШНЫХ КОНСТРУКЦИЙ В МОСКВЕ

Заказать такую рекламу вы можете в компании A1 Group. Возможна и аренда крышных установок, что позволит Вам получить тот же эффект, но серьезно сэкономив. В этом случае конструкция передается во временное пользование под Ваш рекламный материал (который компания также с радостью изготовим).

Помните! Монтаж крышной установки требует особого знания строительных нормативов и общего профессионализма, так как этот процесс оказывается воздействие на все здание. Доверьтесь специалистам A1 Group монтаж и согласование вывесок наружной рекламы. Закажите качественную и эффективную рекламу по т: +7 (495) 649-35-99

Крышные установки под ключ

При огромной плотности различной наружной рекламы, крышные установки в Москве – способ по-настоящему громко о себе заявить. A1 Group Вам в этом поможем.

Рубрики: Компании

0 комментариев

Добавить комментарий