The peculiarity of the island state policy in the, that foreign nationals, having a sufficiently solid capital, can expect to receive local citizenship. By the way, elsewhere alien issued permit permanent or subject to a large number of conditions. In fact, such a state program was put back in 1993 year. But for some reason, only in recent years it has started to become more and more popular.

Dominica citizenship

Advantages of Dominica citizenship

We believe, You do not need to explain, that citizenship - it is always an infusion of cash into the economy, where to send the. But not always incredibly huge infusion. On the site vanuaturealestateinvestments.com You can find out, what are the ways to obtain the passport of Dominica. And we'll talk about the key bonuses, that you get with citizenship:

  • To constantly travel, without spending a lot of time on the issue of visas. just think, Citizens can visit Dominica 137 nations. In this pre-visa is not required, it should be issued only after arriving in another country (and it is not always necessary). You can travel in the Schengen countries for three months. Even in the UK open access 6 months of the year.
  • Government seriously worried about citizens' privacy. Therefore, the first in the country of nationality is not information that, that a person will get another passport. For some people this is an extremely important point.
  • World income is not subject to the tax base. Similar can be said about the inheritance. It is difficult to imagine the Russians today, who does not think about tax planning.
  • Citizenship affordable enough. In our time, in this regard, the State is the most open in the Caribbean. The donation to the state fund is 100 one thousand dollars. You to understand, Some other countries require infusion of about 300 thousand euros.
  • high probability, that do not have problems with obtaining visas to the United States and Canada. Many citizens of Dominica without difficulty receive long-term visa, that the Russians seem to have frank myth.
  • No requirements for accommodation. I.e, you do not need it to live in the Caribbean. You are an investor, invest in country, issued documents, etc. can go wherever you want.

All these bonuses are relevant for 2019 year, including.

Categories: Tips

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Особенность политики островного государства в том, что иностранные граждане, имеющие достаточно солидный капитал, могут рассчитывать на получение местного гражданства. К слову, в других странах иностранцу выдается ВНЖ или ПМЖ при соблюдении большого количества условий. На самом деле, такая государственная программа была введена еще в 1993 году. Но почему-то только в последние годы она начала становиться все более популярной.

Гражданство Доминики

Преимущества получения гражданства Доминики

Полагаем, не нужно объяснять, что получение гражданства — это всегда вливание денежных средств в экономику страны, куда отправляешься. Но не всегда вливания невероятно огромные. На сайте vanuaturealestateinvestments.com вы можете узнать, какие существуют способы получения паспорта Доминики. А мы поговорим о ключевых бонусах, которые вы получаете вместе с гражданством:

  • Возможность постоянно путешествовать, не тратя кучу времени на оформление виз. Только вдумайтесь, граждане Доминики могут посетить 137 стран. При этом предварительное оформление визы не требуется, ее нужно оформлять только после прибытия в другую страну (и это не всегда требуется). Можно отправиться в страны Шенгена на три месяца. Даже в Великобританию доступ открыт 6 месяцев в году.
  • Правительство всерьез беспокоится о конфиденциальности граждан. Поэтому в страну первого гражданства не идет информация о том, что человек получит еще один паспорт. Для некоторых лиц это крайне важный пункт.
  • Мировой доход не попадает под налоговую базу. Аналогичное можно сказать про наследство. Сложно сегодня представить россиянина, который не задумывается о налоговом планировании.
  • Гражданство достаточно доступное. В наше время в этом плане данное государство больше всего открыто среди стран Карибского бассейна. Пожертвование в государственный фонд составляет 100 тысяч долларов. Чтобы вы понимали, некоторые другие страны требуют вливаний около 300 тысяч евро.
  • Высока вероятность, что не возникнет проблем с получением визы в Соединенные Штаты и Канаду. Многие граждане Доминики без особых трудностей получают долгосрочную визу, что россиянам кажется уже откровенным мифом.
  • Требований по проживанию нет. То есть, вам необязательно именно жить на Карибах. Вы являетесь инвестором, вложившим деньги в страну, оформили документы, далее можете отправиться куда пожелаете.

Все эти бонусы актуальны для 2019 года в том числе.

Рубрики: Советы

0 комментариев

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *