Since the beginning of its existence, civilization has faced the problem of waste and waste water. Human activity is inconceivable without a large consumption of water. Great-grandmother of all sewage systems was the usual cesspool. Its principle of operation at different times, dependent on the level of technology, but, generally, It remained unchanged for centuries. Dug a hole and go different ways merged waste. The precipitate was then removed. clear, that with this method had a number of disadvantages.

  • first: periodically remove precipitate was necessary.
  • second, and, perhaps, the most important thing: liquid gets into the ground, without going through the proper cleaning, which led to the contamination and silting up of the soil.

For land preservation, pits even tried to make tight, but it is not very effective method due to the limited scope and the need for frequent direct pumping. A much more progressive and practical the invention is septic tank clean, which you can buy in the company “engineering technology”. He actually is a settler with a drainage system.

septic dochistka

This device operates as follows:.

  1. Waste water pipe according to fall into a special underground reservoir, which in turn is divided into several compartments.
  2. The fluid seeps through filters, and then more or less clean water comes out through the drainage system.

disadvantages, albeit in much smaller numbers, as in the cesspool.

Further development of the local sewage systems became aeration station, which also already have in stock company “engineering technology”. In the role of the natural "cleaning" of the liquid from the organic pollutants here are the bacteria and atmospheric oxygen. This uses a method of so called "fine-bubble aeration", ie forced saturation sewage large amount of oxygen. This is a blow to the pollution from two directions:

  • on the one hand bacteria consume organic matter,
  • on the other it decomposes oxygen.

Aeration Biological Station

This approach can significantly accelerate and make the process very efficient purification. Unlike traditional clarifiers, aeration station are not finished products warehouse, drains. It is precisely cleaning, rather than the separation of unwanted fractions, for subsequent storage and disposal. Because of the technologies used, these devices do not distribute a characteristic foul odor. Stations are tight and give the best environmental results.

Preferable course system with forced removal of the purified water, how in septic tank clean 1.2. This feature increases throughput characteristics. For their work using conventional aeration station, electricity network. Its flow is relatively small. The unit may produce a normal person, not having a special qualification.

These systems can handle garden, house in the countryside. They can, It will be a salvation for small towns, where only heard of a central sewage. The most important thing – to choose the right kind of equipment, depending on water consumption. Further development and use of aerobic stations, It will optimize the process of sewage and water, and will significantly improve the environmental situation.


0 Comments

Leave a Reply

С начала своего существования цивилизация столкнулась с проблемой отходов и сточных вод. Человеческая деятельность немыслима без большого потребления воды. Прабабушкой всех систем канализации явилась обычная выгребная яма. Принцип ее действия в разные времена, зависел от уровня технологий, но, в общем, оставался неизменен на протяжении веков. Рыли яму и туда различными способами сливались отходы. Затем осадок удалялся. Понятно, что при таком способе имелся ряд неудобств.

  • Первое: периодически необходимо было удалять осадок.
  • Второе, и, пожалуй, самое главное: жидкость попадала в землю, не пройдя надлежащую очистку, что приводило к загрязнению и заиливанию почвы.

Для сохранности земли, ямы даже пытались делать герметичными, но это очень не эффективный метод из-за ограниченности объема и необходимости частой прямой откачки. Гораздо более прогрессивным и практичным изобретением является септик Дочиста, купить который можно в компании «Инженерные технологии». Он фактически представляет собой отстойник с дренажной системой.

септик дочистка

Действует это устройство следующим образом.

  1. Сточные воды по трубе попадают в специальный подземный резервуар, который в свою очередь разделен на несколько отсеков.
  2. Жидкость просачивается через фильтры, а затем более или менее чистая вода выходит через дренажную систему.

Недостатки, хоть и в значительно меньшем количестве, как и у выгребной ямы.

Дальнейшим развитием систем локальной канализации стали аэрационные станции которые также уже есть в ассортименте  компании «Инженерные технологии». В роли природного «чистильщика» жидкости от органических загрязнителей здесь выступают бактерии и атмосферный кислород. При этом используется метод так называемой «мелкопузырчатой аэрации», то есть принудительное насыщение нечистот большим количеством кислорода. Это удар по загрязнениям с двух направлений:

  • с одной стороны органику потребляют бактерии,
  • с другой ее разлагает кислород.

Аэрационные станции биологические

Такой подход позволяет значительно ускорить и сделать очень эффективным процесс очищения. В отличие от традиционных отстойников, аэрационные станции не являются складом готовой продукции, стоков. Происходит именно очистка, а не отделение нежелательных фракций, для последующего хранения и удаления. Из-за применяемых технологий, эти устройства не распространяют характерный неприятный запах. Станции герметичны и дают наилучший экологический результат.

Предпочтительнее конечно системы с принудительным отводом очищенных вод, как в септике Дочиста 1.2. Эта опция повышает пропускные характеристики. Для своей работы аэрационные станции используют обычное, сетевое электричество. Его расход сравнительно невелик. Обслуживание устройства может производить обычный человек, не имеющий специальной квалификации.

Данные системы могут обслуживать дачи, дома в сельской местности. Они могут, явится просто спасением для небольших городков, где о центральной канализации только слышали. Самое главное — правильно подобрать вид оборудования, в зависимости от потребления воды. Дальнейшее развитие и использование аэробных станций, позволит оптимизировать процесс очистки сточных и вод и значительно улучшит экологическую ситуацию.


0 комментариев

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *