The mayor of the Ural city of Irbit Nikolai Yudin refutes reports in local news agencies that ura.ru, Gamblers that he suffered three years ago in Sochi casino lost 11 million rubles. On it informs edition azartbook.

In Russia, the mayor accused of gambling addiction

According to news ura.ru, refers to its unnamed source, Nikolai Yudin in Sochi after the victory of his team in the game Night Hockey League went to a gambling establishment and lost there 11mln rubles.

"Yes, I really five years ago, in 2014 year, Playing as a team "Neoplan", competed in the Night Hockey League. It was then that we were able to win a grant 100 million rubles. But then a gambling zone in Sochi, and there was no trace. Everything, We have written in the media, pack of lies. But submit them to court, I can not, they covered themselves correctly referring to his unnamed source. And for the money to grant the sports complex was built in Ekaterinburg ", - said Nikolai Yudin.

Categories: news

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Мэр уральского города Ирбит Николай Юдин опровергает сообщение в местном информационном агентстве ura.ru о том, что он страдает лудоманией и три года назад в казино Сочи проиграл 11 млн руб. Об этом сообщает издание azartbook.

В России мэра обвинили в игорной зависимости

По данным информагентства ura.ru, ссылающегося на свой не названный источник, Николай Юдин в Сочи после победы его команды в матче Ночной хоккейной лиги пошел в игорное заведение и проиграл там 11млн руб.

«Да, я в самом деле пять лет назад, в 2014 году, играл в команде «Неоплан», выступавшей в Ночной хоккейной лиге. Именно тогда мы смогли выиграть грант в 100 млн руб. Но тогда игорной зоны в Сочи и в помине не было. Все, что написали в СМИ, сплошное вранье. Но подать на них в суд я не могу, они грамотно прикрылись ссылкой на свой неназванный источник. А за деньги с гранта был построен спорткомплекс в Екатеринбурге», – рассказал Николай Юдин.

Рубрики: Новости

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *