Often, after buying a TV, there is a huge cardboard box, that there is no delivery in the store. In this case, you can order transportation of TV in the company "MebelPerevezem" by t: 8 (495) 916-42-56 or bring it home yourself, how to do it correctly we will tell you in this article.

At first – cold calculation

TVs sold today are large or extra large items packed in boxes, which are even more. Not every car can safely transport a TV with a diagonal 40, 46, and especially 50 and more inches. Therefore, before going to the store, think, how will you return from it with a new purchase.

First check what size box can fit in your car. The following table of matrix diagonals and sizes of standard boxes will help you with this.. These are approximate dimensions., so good, if before buying, you will find out the exact parameters. What's important, most manufacturers recommend, so that TVs are transported upright. Be sure to take this into account!

  • TV set 32 inch – packing dimensions 830x560x135 mm
  • TV set 40 inches – packing dimensions 1250x750x145 mm
  • TV set 55 inches – packing dimensions 1535x810x155 mm
  • TV set 65 inches – packing dimensions 1575 × 955 × 235 mm

Now you know, fit TV in a box in your car, or, may be, it is better to use the service from the company "MebelPerevezem".

TV transportation

With the transportation of such a TV without the help of professionals, you definitely cannot do

How to transport and not damage?

Well then, if the TV fits in your car, now you will learn how to transport it. Install it vertically first. Never mind, in the trunk, in the back seat, or, may be, on the floor, but he must stand. This is especially true for large monitors.. Despite the stability of the box, it must be additionally secured. This can be done using seat belts or buy special rubber ropes with hooks, they will be useful in the future, when transporting a Christmas tree and other items.

The belts are fastened? The ropes are stretched? Well, let's hit the road! Be extremely careful when moving the TV, avoid bumps and potholes. Do not react to horns of other drivers and do not be provoked.

We recommend to the overview! If you are moving to another apartment and need to move the TV, but you have long ago thrown away its cardboard packaging, we advise you to watch the video for this article on how to properly pack your TV for moving.

 

Categories: VideoMovingTips

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

Часто после покупки телевизора в грандиозно большой картонной коробке оказывается, что в магазине нет доставки. В таком случае вы можете заказать перевозку телевизора в компании «MebelPerevezem» по т: 8 (495) 916-42-56 или самому доставить его домой, как это правильно сделать мы и расскажем в этой статье.

Во-первых — холодный расчет

Продаваемые сегодня телевизоры-это большие или очень большие предметы упакованы в коробки, которые еще больше. Не каждым авто можно безопасно перевезти телевизор с диагональю 40, 46, а особенно 50 и более дюймов. Поэтому прежде чем отправляться в магазин, подумайте, как из него вернетесь с новым приобретением.

Сначала проверьте какого размера коробку можно поместить в ваш автомобиль. В этом вам поможет следующая таблица диагоналей матриц и размеры стандартных коробок. Это размеры приблизительные, так что хорошо, если перед покупкой, вы узнаете точные параметры. Что важно, большинство производителей рекомендует, чтобы телевизоры были перевезены в вертикальном положении. Обязательно возьмите это во внимание!

  • Телевизор 32 дюйма — размеры упаковки 830x560x135 мм
  • Телевизор 40 дюймов — размеры упаковки 1250x750x145 мм
  • Телевизор 55 дюймов — размеры упаковки 1535x810x155 мм
  • Телевизор 65 дюймов — размеры упаковки 1575×955×235 мм

Теперь вы знаете, поместиться телевизор в коробке в вашем автомобиле, или, может быть, лучше всеже воспользоваться услугой от компании «MebelPerevezem».

перевозка телевизора

С перевозкой такого телевизора без помощи профессионалов точно не обойтись

Как перевезти и не повредить?

Ну что же, если телевизор поместится в вашем автомобиле, сейчас вы узнаете как его перевезти. В первую очередь установите его в вертикальном положении. Неважно, в багажнике, на заднем сиденье, или, может быть, на полу, но он должен стоять. Особенно это касается мониторов больших размеров. Несмотря на стабильность коробки его нужно дополнительно закрепить. Сделать это можно с помощью ремней безопасности или купить специальные резиновые веревки с крючками, они пригодятся и в будущем, при транспортировке елки и других предметов.

Ремни пристегнуты? Веревки натянутые? Ну, в путь! Перевозя телевизор будьте крайне осторожны, избегайте кочек и выбоин. Не реагируйте на гудки клаксона других водителей и не дайте себя спровоцировать.

Рекомендуем к просмотру! Если вы переезжаете на другую квартиру и вам нужно перевезти телевизор, но его картонную у упаковку вы уже давно выбросили, советуем вам посмотреть видео к этой статье как правильно упаковать телевизор для переезда. 

 


8 комментариев

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *